LEAVE US A REVIEW

Thank you for trusting Reveles Roofing for your recent home improvement project.
Please let us know how we did. Your comment will be shared with other homeowners.

Name
City
Date Of Project
Star Rating
Explain Your Experience
Submit
Thank you for contacting Reveles Roofing, a representative will contact you shortly.


READ REVIEWS

Rao and Nita T. - August 2019
Reveles Roofing Images
First of all we want to say Thank You to Martin and the Crew of Reveles Roofing for completing a high quality roof replacement job at our house in a timely and cost effective manner. They were all highly professional and handled our work with minimal disruption to our daily life. They made sure that the construction debris was thoroughly cleaned up. Just a few words more about Martin. He is highly dependable, punctual, and trustworthy. He tells you what he will do for how much and delivers what he tells you and even a bit more. I strongly recommend Reveles Roofing to anyone looking for quality and timely roof replacement with reasonable and competitive cost. I will use them again when I have such need in the future.
Arthur H. - April 2019
Reveles Roofing Images
Martin and his team did a great job. I highly recommend Reveles Roofing and would encourage anyone in need of a roof to give Martin a call.
TAM - April 2019
Reveles Roofing Images
Good quality work. His crew came and finished up the roof job on time and clean up verything when done. Honest person. Always pick up the phone if you have any concerns and question. Highly recomend Reveles Roofing.
Thang L. - April 2019
Reveles Roofing Images
Martin from Reveles Roofing, is Professional and very Honest. Thanks, to his Clear explanation, My Roof Replacement Experience, didn't seem as Dreadful as most people say. Thank you Reveles Roofing, for all your help.
Alice - March 2019
Reveles Roofing Images
OMG Martin and his crew did a excellent job from to beginning to end. Honest and professionalism at its best. Customer for life.
Fred C. - March 2019
Reveles Roofing Images
Extremely happy with my new roof. Martin was great to work with. Worked with my insurance and handled it easily. I would highly recommend Reveles Roofing!
LaTasha B. - March 2019
Reveles Roofing Images
Martin from Reveles Roofing was extremely professional. He explained every part of the process as him and his team repaired parts of my roof. I am very pleased and recommend him to anyone needing roof replacement or repair.
Vel D. - January 2019
Reveles Roofing Images
Martin from Reveles Roofing did an outstanding job for my roof replacement. He followed up promptly and rendered a professional service. I would highly recommend his service.
Jesse G. - November 8, 2018
Reveles Roofing Images
Thank you Reveles Roofing, for all your Help, replacing my Families Roofs. Not only did Martin and his crew replace our Roofs, but they also guided us through the Insurance Claim process. From start to finish, the whole experience was Hassle Free and Easy to deal with. Thank you again, Reveles Roofing. For all your Roofing Needs, Replacement, Repair, Maintenance or Insurance Claims. Give Reveles Roofing a call
Gram L. - November 14, 2018
Reveles Roofing Images
Martin Was very responsive when I called for an estimate. He came out personally and cover the roof where shingles had fallen off and also went in my attic to cover my vents that had broken due to hail and wind damage. Martin was on site when the adjuster had reschedule and made himself available to meet with the adjuster on short notice. He is a man of his word. Martin and his crew were very professional. They completed the job same day and Martin was on site to ensure everything was done based on my request. I have already received compliments from my neighbors. I highly recommend Martin with Reveles Roofing. Great job!
Anil S. - October 25, 2018
Reveles Roofing Images
It is great to work with Martin. He not only does an excellent job but also provides good prompt service. I have him on speed dial for all my roofing needs.
Donny T. - October 14, 2018
Reveles Roofing Images
Thank you Reveles Roofing, for your Honesty and Professionalism. My whole experience, with my roof replacement was excellent and very smooth. Will definitely recommend Reveles Roofing, for anyone needing a Roof, and or Gutters.
lokesh D. - Sept 17, 2018
Reveles Roofing Images
We recently replaced our roof with Reveles Roofing. They have done a great job. Martin is very patient and responsive in answering all my questions/concerns. Very easy to work with. I highly recommend Reveles roofing for any of your roof issues.
Cindy L. - Sept 11, 2018
Reveles Roofing Images
Martin was prompt and professional. He fixed what a different roofing company had previously messed up. I definitely will be using Martin for any future roofing needs.
Arinze E. - August 22, 2018
Reveles Roofing Images
Thank you Martin, for all your help, with my Roof replacement. Everything we agreed and spoke was done in a timely and professional manner. Reveles Roofing has definitely earned my trust and business, if and when I need my roof replaced again.
Vinh D. - August 15, 2018
Reveles Roofing Images
We had hail damage on the roof of our house couple years ago and we glad we contacted Reveles Roofing to get our roof replaced. Martin is very professional and trust worthy. He worked with the adjuster and insurance to make the process.
Louie N. - August 10, 2018
Reveles Roofing Images
Martin did a great job on my roof and his customer service is well above and beyond. Thank you Martin.
Adnan R. - August 6, 2018
Reveles Roofing Images
I had my roof replaced this month (May 2018) and it was an excellent experience. Martin is truthful, respectful, very helpful and easy to work with. From A-Z, he took care of all the things smoothly. Very quick to communicate with back and forth. I will no doubt highly recommend him and his company to anyone who needs their services. Thank You so much and best of luck in the future.
Hushi P. - July 26, 2018
Reveles Roofing Images
Reveles Roofing did a Great Job on my Roof. I am very pleased and will definitely recommend and hire, Reveles Roofing. Martin, is a man of his word and does everything possible to make the insurance claim process, as pleasant as possible.
Chetan S. - July 20, 2018
Reveles Roofing Images
Martin Reveles replaced my roof that had sustained hail damage. He is very honest, reliable and trustworthy. He made the whole process so transparent and answered all my questions. I am totally satisfied with the quality of his work. I would definitely recommend him to all my friends.
C.C. - July 14, 2018
Reveles Roofing Images
Thank you Reveles Roofing for all your hlpDuring the My roof replacement, nt only, at my min house bt My familys lso Definetly Recomend Reveles Rofing great and honest company.
Vinod S. - July 9, 2018
Reveles Roofing Images
Can't say enough of Reveles Roofing, Honest, Responsive, professional and committed. I have gotten the roof done at two of my properties and I am glad I chose Martin and Reveles Roofing. I recommended Reveles roofing to so many of my friends and no regret as everyone is happy with the services provided by them. Most of the other small operators disappears after the work is done but Reveles is just a phone call away and always ready to help.
Nikhil J. - July 2, 2018
Reveles Roofing Images
I am very pleased with roof work done by Reveles Roofing company. Very pleasant and approachable owner. Work was complete in a timely manner. Great company and great service. I highly recommend them.
Sam V. - June 27, 2018
Reveles Roofing Images
Our roof was replaced after it got damaged from a hail storm. Martin came out and gave us a free estimate. He worked with us as we waited for our claim to process. All my questions and concerns were answered quickly. Reveles Roofing did an awesome job and I highly recommend them.
Daniel D. - June 20, 2018
Reveles Roofing Images
These guys did a fantastic job! Love our new roof. Would highly recommend calling them.
Irma C. - June 14, 2018
Reveles Roofing Images
Excelente work. Fair price. Will definitely use them again. I trust them completely.
Prashant K. - June 9, 2018
Reveles Roofing Images
Martin and his crew are very professional and did their job as planned to the perfection. They followed up with a courteous call to check later. I would certainly work with Reveles Roofing again for future needs. :-).
Yonghao C. - June 2, 2018
Reveles Roofing Images
Really good work had been delivered by Reveles Roofing. Very fast in action and delivered quality work.
Fiona C. - May 25, 2018
Reveles Roofing Images
I would highly recommend Reveles Roofing. Martin came in and expertly assessed the problem with a 3yr old leaking patio that had not been done correctly by another firm. They fixed the problem and I am extremely pleased with the results. The Team was very professional and experienced. I wish I used them 2 yrs ago when the patio was originally installed. Their price was competitive, and I will definitely use them on any future roofing needs.
Claudia M. - May 20, 2018
Reveles Roofing Images
Quality work, very reliable. Great customer service!
Evencio E. - May 14, 2018
Reveles Roofing Images
The best in the business.
Renee L. - May 19, 2018
Reveles Roofing Images
I had a great experience with Reveles Roofing. They were on time and completed my roof in one day. The roof looks great. They even suggested that I needed another whirlybird to help with ventilation that I did not know I had a problem with. They are very helpful with the whole experience from insurance to new roof..
Nav S. - May 10, 2018
Reveles Roofing Images
Martin did a great job with replacing our roof and will highly recommend to my friends and family. Couldnt ask for a better experience.
Binh H. - May 4, 2018
Reveles Roofing Images
Job was done right. I am satisfy with the roof replacement. Thanks a lot to Reveles Roofing.
Iqbal M. - April 27, 2018
Reveles Roofing Images
We just had our roof replaced by Reveles Roofing Company. Martin and his workers are highly professional and trustworthy. They did an absolutely great job, was a definite great experience. Work was complete in a timely manner. Great company and great service. I highly recommend them.
Herlinda C. - April 20, 2018
Reveles Roofing Images
Thank you, to Reveles Roofing for their professionalism and Great customer service. They were very knowledgeable and willing to help guide me thru the entire Roof Replacement process, from filing a claim, to the clean up. Five star all the way. Definitely will hire again and recommended,to anyone looking for an honest and reputable Roofing Company.
Venkat P. - April 14, 2018
Reveles Roofing Images
I had my roof replacement with Reveles roofing. He did the work as scheduled. He did the work so excellent. He is very friendly. He explained pros and cons of everything I asked about the roof work and the materials used for work. He is so professional. I really appreciate him and his team for doing my roof replacement. I suggest you just contact him for all your needs for roof work and for any suggestions on roof repairs.
John C. - April 8, 2018
Reveles Roofing Images
Martin and his workers did a good job on our house. I would definitely recommend him and would use his services again if I had to replace a roof. Thanks for the great work, Martin.
Eddie P. - April 2, 2018
Reveles Roofing Images
The owner Martin was patient and guided us through the whole roof replacement process. His price was competitive and he was available to us at a moments notice by text, email or phone. We also upgraded to a class 4 shingle and ridge caps to get savings off our home policy premium and hopefully reduce the likelihood of needing another roof replacement. We would definitely recommend him.
Melissa S. - March 14, 2018
Reveles Roofing Images
Worked on my mother's roof and my sister's roof. Very professional and clean. The work was completed in a timely manner. Will definitely recommend Reveles Roofing to anyone needing their roof replaced.
Javier E. - March 14, 2018
Reveles Roofing Images
Martin and his team are very professional and amazing, super friendly and did great on my roof. Great service.
Ferdi M. - March 7, 2018
Reveles Roofing Images
Martin and his company are on time, reasonably competitive, do excellent work, and cleanup after themselves. Highly recommended.
Roy W. - Febuary 15, 2018
Reveles Roofing Images
Ver quick work but very good work.
Lorena G. - Febuary 2, 2018
Reveles Roofing Images
Thank you, Great work!
Go Back
Get a FREE Estimate!
Close [x]